Office Address & Phone

Barrington Hills Park District Office Mailing Address:  364 Bateman Road, Barrington, IL 60010

The office phone: 847-783-6772 

 

Park District Facility Locations

  • Basketball Courts, Tennis Courts and Softball Field are all located at Countryside School, 205 W County Line Rd, Barrington, IL
  • The Riding Center is located at 361 Bateman Road, Barrington Hills, IL 

 

Park District Email Contacts

Administrator

Kim Keper, Kim@bhillsparkd.org

 

Park Board Commissioners

Dennis Kelly – President, Dennis@bhillsparkd.org

Gigi Iacovelli – Vice President, Gigi@bhillsparkd.org

Jessica Underwood – Secretary, Jessica@bhillsparkd.org

Drew McMahon – Treasurer, Drew@bhillsparkd.org

Steven Allen, Steven@bhillsparkd.org