Contact

Address Information

Barrington Hills Park District Office Mailing Address:
Barrington Hills Park District
P.O. Box 1393
Barrington, IL 60011

The Barrington Hills Park District Riding Center is located at 361 Bateman Road, Barrington Hills, IL 60010

The Softball and Tennis Courts are located at Countryside School: 205 W County Line Rd, Barrington Hills, IL 60010

Board Meetings are held at the Park District’s Riding Center: 361 Bateman Rd. Barrington Hills, IL 60010

The office phone is 847-783-6772

Key Park District Email Contacts

Administrators

Rosemary Nero
office@bhillsparkd.org

Kim Keper
Kim@bhillsparkd.org

Park Board Commissioners

Dennis Kelly – President
Dennis@bhillsparkd.org

Steven Allen – Vice President
Steven@bhillsparkd.org

Jessica Underwood – Secretary
Jessica@bhillsparkd.org

Gigi Iacovelli – Treasurer
Gigi@bhillsparkd.org

Drew McMahon
Drew@bhillsparkd.org