Contact

Address Information

Barrington Hills Park District Office Mailing Address

Barrington Hills Park District
P.O. Box 1393
Barrington, IL 60011

Phone: 847-783-6772

Board Meetings are held at the Park District’s Riding Center

361 Bateman Rd. Barrington Hills, IL 60010

 

Softball and Tennis Courts are located at Countryside School

205 W County Line Rd, Barrington Hills, IL 60010
Phone: (847) 381-1162

 

Key Park District Email Contacts

Administrators

Rosemary Nero
office@bhillsparkd.org

Kim Keper
Kim@bhillsparkd.org

 

Park Board Commissioners

Dennis Kelly – President
Dennis@bhillsparkd.org

John Rosene

Steven Allen – Vice President
Steven@bhillsparkd.org

Jessica Underwood – Secretary
Jessica@bhillsparkd.org

Gigi Iacovelli – Treasurer
gigi@bhillsparkd.org