Contact Info

Barrington Hills Park District Mailing Address and Office

Barrington Hills Park District
364 Bateman Road
Barrington, IL 60010

The office phone:  847-783-6772

Board Meetings

The Park District’s Park Board and Advisory Board Meetings are held at the Riding Center, 361 Bateman Rd. Barrington Hills, IL 60010

Park District Facility Locations

Basketball Courts, Tennis Courts and Softball Field are all located at Countryside School, 205 W County Line Rd, Barrington, IL 60010

Riding Center is located at 361 Bateman Road, Barrington Hills, IL

Park Board Commissioners

Dennis Kelly
Dennis@bhillsparkd.org

Steven Allen
Steven@bhillsparkd.org

Jessica Underwood
Jessica@bhillsparkd.org

Gigi Iacovelli
Gigi@bhillsparkd.org

Drew McMahon
Drew@bhillsparkd.org

Administrator

Kim Keper
office@bhillsparkd.org