Park Board & Staff Contact Info

Commissioners

Dennis Kelly
dennis@bhillsparkd.org
President
(847)844-1492

Maureen Crump
maureen@bhillsparkd.org
Vice-President
(847) 373 8298

Steven Allen
steven@bhillsparkd.org
Treasurer
(847)277-0515

Jessica Underwood
jessica@bhillsparkd.org
Secretary

John Rosene
john.@bhillsparkd.org
(847)854-1415

 

Administrative Assistants

Rosemary Nero
rosemary@bhillsparkd.org
(847) 783-6772

Kim Keper
kim@bhillsparkd.org
(847) 783-6772