Contact

Address Information

Barrington Hills Park District Office Mailing Address

Barrington Hills Park District
P.O. Box 1393
Barrington, IL 60011

 

Board Meetings are held at the Park District’s Riding Center

361 Bateman Rd. Barrington Hills, IL 60010

 

Softball and Tennis Courts are located at Countryside School

205 W County Line Rd, Barrington Hills, IL 60010
Phone: (847) 381-1162

 

Key Park District Email Contacts

Administrators

Rosemary Nero
Rosemary@bhillsparkd.org

Kim Keper
Kim@bhillsparkd.org

 

Park Board Commissioners

Maureen Crump
Maureen@bhhillsparkd.org

Dennis Kelly
Dennis@bhillsparkd.org

John Rosene
John@bhillsparkd.org

Steven Allen
Steve@bhillsparkd.org

Jessica Underwood
Jessica@bhillsparkd.org